How makeup lifted my mood and boosted my confidence !

Hey Gorgeous,

I just love reading Fashion magazines and watching all the makeup and clothes and the pretty models , with that perfect figure flawless skin and carved features , but if I do that for too long i start seeing myself as so imperfect .

All I can see is my dark circles and frizzy hair and double chin , that doesn’t make me feel good at all.

But am i going to let a magazine decide if I am pretty ?

There is a thin line between getting inspired and intimidated , its always a choice , where inspiration can mobilize you to take the  right step , intimidation can paralyze you.

So stay Inspired stay Happy !

Hope you all enjoy !

Love

Isha

So I took out my makeup bag and here is what i created 🙂

One thought on “How makeup lifted my mood and boosted my confidence !

Leave a Reply

