Get Super soft hair and control hairfall with DIY sexy hair pack

Hey Gorgeous,

You know what! recently i stumbled upon my mom’s diary from 1982 , i was surprised to see that even my mom used to be so much intoย  DIY remedies for skin , hair even cough and cold lol , i think she noted them down from my grandma , so you can think of it like a family lineage passed on heheh.

Lately there has been so much work and stress that i started loosing hair at the drop of a hat , i was so worried but this diary came to my rescue at just the perfect time and i found an amazing strengthening pack for hair that not only stops hairfall but also makes your hair extra soft and shiny , I could see the difference in my hair right from the first use , needless to say the third time i could considerably see a difference in my hair texture , softness and shine and guess what not just me but all around me started noticing it and complimenting me on how healthy my hair looked.

So this is the magic pack:

Ingredients:

This should be more than enough for mid to long hair , if you have short hair you might want to make it half of what the quantity is suggested here

1 whole egg ( better if high protein )

1 1/2 tsp olive oil ( you can use any other oil as per your choice )

3 tsp of milk

juice from 1/2 lime

1 vitamin E capsule

I am using one whole high protein egg

Extra virgin olive oil

Milk hydrates the hair follicle

Lime not only softens hair but also keeps dandruff away

Vitamin E capsule ( I am using Evion )

How to make it :

First mix the oil and lemon juice together , then add the milk and break open a vitamin E capsule and finally add the egg, whisk till it becomes frothy ( like how you make it for a fluffy omelet )

Make sure your hair are de-tangled as you don’t want to have knots in your hair when the pack dries . Now massage this mixture onto your scalp make sure you cover each and every part of your scalp , then move onto mid lengths and finally the tips . Make sure your entire head is soaking wet in this pack.

After a good 10-15 minutes of massage just tie your hair up and let it dry a little for another 10 minutes.Now wash off the pack with cold water ( remember if you use hot water the egg will fry out in your hair and get stuck as tiny stinky pieces) you don’t want that to happen right ?

Now use a mild shampoo and a good deep conditioner and towel dry your hair , once your hair are completely dry detangle using a wide tooth comb and then fearlessly style the way you like.

Trust me girls this hair pack does magic to even the wildest hair on earth , you will feel the texture softness and shine all enhanced and you won’t stop touching your hair and rubbing your face against it and yes ! don’t worry you can smell your hair coz the lime doesn’t let the stinky egg survive .

So flaunt your strong and shiny hair and this pack will also keep dandruff at bay.

I would love to know , how this pack worked for you , so don’t forget to leave your comments , see ya again ๐Ÿ™‚

Love yourself

Isha

28 thoughts on “Get Super soft hair and control hairfall with DIY sexy hair pack

  1. Hey, I dnt use egg. Can u let me know if there is another substitute of egg? I have wavy hairs and I love that. Its jus little dry, can u please suggest me to make my hairs soft, shinny and also wavy :).

    Like

  2. I tried this and the results were great! Another thing is I’ve been ‘Shampoo-free’ for two years now! This pack was even more effective because of that! ๐Ÿ˜€ Thanks a lot!

    Like

  3. isha i had thick dark hair, but due to excess hair fall the quantum has reduced very much. when i wash my hair they remain dull and dry and within 3 to 4 days become oily. by using the above pack will my hair fall reduce and hair will become shiney & straight. also i m not using egg. do i need to add curd for protein suppliment or the above pack will work without using protein ingredient. your reply is highly appreciated. thanks in advance.

    Like

    • Hey kavita the pack def. helps in hairfall but egg is a major ingredient as its packed with proteins so yes protein cannot be skipped at any cost , if you have an oily scalp curd might not be a good option for you unless you use it with lime , the hair will be soft and shiny but straight i don’t think coz the hair structure is pre defined and cannot be altered unless you use chemicals , but if you want to ease the frizz on your hair then yes this mask shall greatly help you , lastly nothing like trying it yourself ๐Ÿ™‚

      Like

  4. Hey i just want to know i have Pimples on my sclap can i use this for my hair if i use olive oil ive got bad allergy red spots all over my sclap coz of pimples in my hair i have a great hair fall problem plz tell me how i can solve this problem.

    Like

  5. Is it rite to use honey wid olive oil as Iโ€™ve heard dat if u use honey den ur hairs will become white. i really loved the remedies for increasing hair volume they really work,,,,,Gd tips and easily available….I didn’t try this as I am using Hibiscus pack…Nice Review Raji ๐Ÿ™‚Easy Hair Care

    Like

    • hello isha, the remedy for the hairfall seems very encouraging. I have been losing hair in heap becoz of whoch have been losing sleep as well. I am taking certain medicine which are causing this excessive hairfall. how long does it take to results to show up?

      Like

      • Hi anandika,
        Sad to know that ur medication is causing the hair loss , this mask works from 1 st application itself but if some medication is reacting and causing hairfall then u need to correct it from within first coz no matter how good the pack is if the roots are weak u will experince hairfall , so pls try to compensate with good protein and vitamin A and E rich diet for making ur hair strong from within and add this mask on top for maximum results .

        Like

  6. Hey Isha my hair and scalp is very much oily. I need to shampoo every day otherwise it seems that I’ve put a lot of oil in my hair. I never use any oil due to this nature of my hair. Can you tell me any hair pack which gradually reduces the oiliness of my scalp and hair without leaving it dull and dry hair ? Luv…deeya

    Like

    • soak multani mitti overnight and apply on hair for 5 minutes then wash off , u can do this on shampood hair or use it on oiled hair and follow the multani mask with a shampoo wash , do this once a week for 2-3 months , this will gradually make ur hair less oily , also try adding rose water to multani mix for fragrance and oil control

      Like

    • i dnt know sweety egg is the most imp part of this mask, have u tried curd ? though it doesn’t suit me , check out more hair recipies on my blog i think i have a video where i made an eggless pack

      Like

Leave a Reply

